Winners of The Society of Food Hygiene & Technology 2018 Awards Announced

| Posted in

Rokill sponsored the 2018 SOFHT awards category for Best Training Company.  Rokill’s DIrector Chris Turner Chaired the judging committee and was delighted by the quality of the entries.  ” The quality and calibre of the entries was exceptionally high and competition was fierce!”

The awards have been running for 15 years and the 2018 ceremony was held at the Brewery in the heart of London.  The prestigious awards ceremony was held during the SOFHT lecture and luncheon. Chris Turner opened the awards and invited Kate Quilton presenter of Food unwrapped and Sofht Chair Fiona Kibby to present the awards to the worthy winners.

Chris Turner

Kate Quilton, Fiona Kibby,  Oritain and Chris Turner – Best Product

NSF – Best Company

Best training company – Percipio

Kate Quilton

Best trainer – Dave Griffin

Best auditor – Tony Higginson

Best Technologist – Claire Spencer

Dorothy Cullinane award – Roy Betts

The winners


Back to News
© Rokill Ltd. 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Website designed and developed by Farrows